F u t u r e  P e r f o r m a n c e s

​Saturday, January 5, 2019, 7:30PM

Manor Winds

"In Recital at Willow Valley Communities"

Willow Valley Communities, Willow Valley, PA

Wednesday, March 20, 2019, 5:00 PM

In Recital with Clarinetist, Christy Banks

"Music for Flute and Clarinet"

Join flutist Matthew Angelo and clarinetist Christy Banks for an evening of music written for flute and clarinet. Works to be announced. 

Pine Street Presbyterian, Harrisburg, PA

Friday, June 7, 2019, 7:00PM

Manor Winds

"In Recital at Qarryville Presbyterian Retirement Community"

Quarryville Presbyterian Retirement Community, Quarryville, PA

​Tuesday, June 11, 2019, 7:30PM

Manor Winds

"In Recital at Willow Valley Communities"

Willow Valley Communities, Willow Valley, PA

June 12 - 24, 2019

Maryland Wind Festival 2019

"Celebrating 5 years!"

Join the artists of the Maryland Wind Festival for their fifth annual festival! With concerts throughout Frederick and Hagerstown, Maryland, you will enjoy this incredible group of musicians performing music written for two to  ten or more players. It's the chamber music event of the summer in western Maryland!

Frederick and Hagerstown, MD

P a s t  P e r f o r m a n c e s 

Sunday, December 30, 2018, 2:00pm

Pennsylvania Philharmonic

"Iconic Beginnings - from the Broadway Stage to Hollywood Screens and Beyond!"

Montgomery County Community College, Blue Bell, PA

Saturday, December 29, 2018, 2:00pm

Pennsylvania Philharmonic

"Iconic Beginnings - from the Broadway Stage to Hollywood Screens and Beyond!"

Great Valley High School, Malvern, PA

Sunday, December 9, 2018, 10:00 AM

Highland Presbyterian Church Chamber Orchestra

"Rutter's Magnificat"

Highland Presbyterian Church, Lancaster, PA

Satruday, December 1, 2018, 7:30PM

Reading Symphony Orchestra

"Orchestral Masterpieces"

Santander Performing Arts Center, Reading, PA

Friday, November 30, 2018

Pennsylvania Philharmonic

"Reach for the Stars - 2018-19 Educational Concerts"

Octorara High School, Atglen, PA

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Pennsylvania Philharmonic

"Reach for the Stars - 2018-19 Educational Concerts"

Northeast Middle School, Bethlehem, PA 

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Pennsylvania Philharmonic

"Reach for the Stars - 2018-19 Educational Concerts"

Abington Friends School, Jenkintown, PA

Saturday, November 17, 2018, 7:30PM

Philadelphia Festival Symphony Orchestra

"The 2018 Lianhuashan Glades Music Festival"

Shenzhen, China

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Pennsylvania Philharmonic

"Reach for the Stars - 2018-19 Educational Concerts"

Boyertown Junior High West, Boyertown, PA

Monday, November 5, 2018

Pennsylvania Philharmonic

"Reach for the Stars - 2018-19 Educational Concerts"

Pottstown Senior High School, Pottstown, PA

Sunday, October 7, 2018, 3:00 PM

Manor Winds in Recital

"Manor Winds in Hershey"

Friday, October 5, 2018, 7:00 PM

Manor Winds in Recital

"Manor Winds in Bloomsburg"

Saturday, September 8, 2018, 7:30 PM

Manor Winds in Recital

"Manor Winds in Reading"

Thursday, August 9, 2018, 1:00 PM

2018 National Flute Association Convention

"Music for Flute and Saxophone"

Saturday, August 4, 2018, 7:30 PM

Pocono Pops - Pocono Mountain Music Festival

"Jerry Herman: The Broadway Legacy Concert"

Sunday, July 4, 2018, 8:00 PM

Delaware Symphony

"Wilmington Independence Day Celebration!"

Sunday, July 1, 2018, 3:00 PM

Manor Winds in Recital

"Manor Winds in Elizabethtown"

Monday, June 29, 2018, 7:00 PM

Maryland Chamber Winds

"2018 Maryland Wind Festival: MWF at the Delaplaine"

Monday, June 27, 2018, 7:00 PM

Maryland Chamber Winds

"2018 Maryland Wind Festival; MWF at Trinity Lutheran"

Monday, June 25, 2018, 7:00 PM

Maryland Chamber Winds

"2018 Maryland Wind Festival: MWF at Frederick Presbyterian"

Sunday, May 6, 2018, 3:00 PM

Liberty Wind Symphony

"Symphonic Dances - Bernstein Centennial"

Thursday, March 8, 2018, 7:00 PM

Chamber Music in Paris

"An Evening with Matthew Angelo, Mary Matthews, and Alyssa Hoffert"

Sunday, January 21, 2018, 3:00 PM

Maryland Chamber Winds

"Noteworthy Sundays  at Washington County Library"

  • w-facebook
  • w-tbird
  • w-youtube